Sharing Yakatabune schedule - Yakatabune AMITATSU / Tokyo Asakusa Sky Tree & Daiba sightseeing

Yakatabune AMITATSU

 Departure schedule of a ride sharing boat

    ※Departure schedule of a ride sharing boat is available for the next 3 months from today.
    ※We operate Waching cherry blossoms Cruise twice a day(daytime and nighttime).

 Scheduled date Meeting time Boarding location Schedule status
May 23(Thu) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
May 24(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
May 25(Sat) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
May 26(Sun) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
May 30(Thu) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
May 31(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 1(Sat) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 4(Tue) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available

June 7(Fri)

18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 8(Sat) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 9(Sun) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 11(Tue) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available

June 12(Wed)

18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 14(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 15(Sat) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 16(Sun) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 17(Mon) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 18(Tue) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 19(Wed) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 21(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 22(Sat) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 23(Sun) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 28(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 29(Sat) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
June 30(Sun) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
July 6(Sat) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise

available
July 7(Sun) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
July 8(Mon) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
July 12(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
July 13(Sat) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
July 14(Sun) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
July 15(Mon) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
 July 17(Wed) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
July 19(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
July 26(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
July 28(Sun) 17:45

*Harumi(kachidoki)*

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise★

available
July 30(Tue) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
August 10(Sat) 17:45

*Harumi(kachidoki)*

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
August 14(Wed) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
August 17(Sat) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
August 24(Sat) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
August 14(Wed) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
August 28(Wed) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
August 30(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available
August 31(Sat) 17:45

*Harumi(kachidoki)*

Odaiba Skytree Cruuise

available

 

★The Cruise of the boat on July 28th might be change to Odaiba Rainbow Cruise.

Booking and contact form

 

The flow of Booking

  1. Advanced booking is necessary, so please apply through booking and contact form.
  2. We'll send the "Booking confirmation form" by e-mail or fax after confirming your payment. Please show the confirmation form when boarding the boat.
    We will send "the meeting place map" and "the general instructions of the boat" all together, which will make the process easier for the first time customers.
  3. Please make sure to arrive at the meeting time that is shown in above table.
    ※ Please note that late arriving customers may not be allowed to board the boat; in  such case, there will be no refund.
Payment guide of a ride sharing boat

Payment 

methods

Please pay the full fee within 1 week after the reservation.
We accept the following credit cards:

Available credit cards
                                      Cancellation of ferryboat Booking                                  Cancellation charge
10 days before-3 days before. 20%
Until the 2days before. 50%
Until the previous day. 80%
The boarding day. 100%

 

Guide for boarding area

Please make sure to check from which pier you are departing.

Azumabashi (Asakusa)

 

Harumi(Kachidoki)

 

 

※Harumi is used only in cherry blossom season 

Booking and questions

Booking and contact form

* E-Mails will be answered between 10:00-19:00 (this is not an automatic booking service)

* Without receiving an answer within 3 business days, please e-mail to "info@amitatsu.jp" or e-mail to Booking and contact form again.

* Please note: The booking will be completed only after we send you a confirmation e-mail.

TOP of PAGE

Reservations and inquiries