Dinner cruise schedule - Yakatabune AMITATSU / Tokyo Asakusa Sky Tree & Daiba sightseeing

Yakatabune AMITATSU

 Departure schedule of a dinner cruise boat

    ※Departure schedule of a dinner cruise boat is available for the next 3 months from today.
    ※We operate Waching cherry blossoms Cruise twice a day(daytime and nighttime).

 Scheduled date Meeting time Boarding location Schedule status
November 13(Wed) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
November 14(Thu) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
November 15(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
November 16(Sat) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
full
November 17(Sun) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
November 20(Wed) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
November 22(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
November 23(Sat) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
November 24(Sun) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
November 25(Mon) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
November 28(Thu) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
November 29(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
November 30(Sat) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
December 1(Sun) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
December 2 (Mon) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
December 3(The) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
December 6(fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
December 7(Sat) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Fireworks Cruise
available
December 8(Sun) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
December 13(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
December 14(Sat) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Fireworks Cruise
full

December 15(Sun)

17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available

December 17(tue)

18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
December 20(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
December 21(Sat) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Fireworks Cruise
available
December 22(Sun) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available

December 24(Tue)

18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
December 27(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
December 28(Sat) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Fireworks Cruise
available
December 29(Sun) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
January 10(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
January 11(Sat) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
January 12(Sun) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
January 13(Mon) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
January 14(Tue) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
January 17(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
January 18(Sat) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
January 19(Sun) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
January 24(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
January 25(Sat) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
January 26(Sun) 17:15

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
January 31(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
February 1(Sat) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
February 2(Sun) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
February 7(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
February 8(Sat) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
February 9(Sun) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
February 11(Tue) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
February 14(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
February 15(Sat) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
February 16(Sun) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
February 21(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
February 22(Sat) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
February 23(Sun) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
February 24(Mon) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
February 28(Fri) 18:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available
February 29(Sat) 17:45

azumabashi(asakusa)

Odaiba Skytree Cruise
available

 

★The Cruise of the boat on July 28th might be change to Odaiba Rainbow Cruise.

Booking and contact form

 

The flow of Booking

  1. Advanced booking is necessary, so please apply through booking and contact form.
  2. We'll send the "Booking confirmation form" by e-mail or fax after confirming your payment. Please show the confirmation form when boarding the boat.
    We will send "the meeting place map" and "the general instructions of the boat" all together, which will make the process easier for the first time customers.
  3. Please make sure to arrive at the meeting time that is shown in above table.
    ※ Please note that late arriving customers may not be allowed to board the boat; in  such case, there will be no refund.
Payment guide of a ride sharing boat

Payment 

methods

Please pay the full fee within 1 week after the reservation.
We accept the following credit cards:

Available credit cards
Cancellation fee of a dinner cruise boat
10 days before-3 days before. 20%
Until the 2days before. 50%
Until the previous day. 80%
The boarding day. 100%

 

Guide for boarding area

Please make sure to check from which pier you are departing.

Azumabashi (Asakusa)

 

Harumi(Kachidoki)

 

 

※Harumi is used only in cherry blossom season 

Booking and questions

Booking and contact form

* E-Mails will be answered between 10:00-19:00 (this is not an automatic booking service)

* Without receiving an answer within 3 business days, please e-mail to "info@amitatsu.jp" or e-mail to Booking and contact form again.

* Please note: The booking will be completed only after we send you a confirmation e-mail.

TOP of PAGE

Reservations and inquiries