Dinner cruise schedule (Second page) - Yakatabune AMITATSU / Dinner cruise Tokyo Asakusa & Daiba sightseeing

Departure schedule of a dinner cruise boat (Second page)

*Saturdays in December (3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th) will be the Odaiba Rainbow Fireworks Appreciation Course, and there will be no sightseeing to the Sky Tree.

*Due to the spread of the Covid-19, shipping may be suspended.

*The schedule below is the schedule for Dinner cruise boat. Chartered boats can be reserved 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except during the year-end and New Year holidays.

* We accept reservations from three months in advance.

*Please make a reservation by 15:00 the day before for lunch and by 12:00 on the day for dinner. For reservations after that time, please check availability using the contact form before making a reservation.

【 Course 】
Odaiba Skytree Cruise
✿Sumidagawa Ohanami Cruise
★ Odaiba Rainbow Fireworks Appreciation Course

Booking cart confirmation / change

  • : Available
  • : Only a few seats left
  • : Full(Waiting list)
Date Meeting time Boarding location Booking status
March 12(Sun) 17:45 Azumabashi (Asakusa)
March 17(Fri) 18:45 Azumabashi (Asakusa)
✿March 18(Sat) 11:30 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 18(Sat) 17:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 19(Sun) 17:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 20(Mon) 18:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 21(Tue) 17:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 23(Thu) 18:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 25(Sat) 11:30 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 25(Sat) 17:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 26(Sun) 11:30 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 26(Sun) 17:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 27(Mon) 11:30 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 27(Mon) 18:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 28(Tue) 11:30 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 28(Tue) 18:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 29(Wed) 11:30 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 29(Wed) 18:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 30(Thu) 11:30 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 30(Thu) 18:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 31(Fri) 18:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿March 31(Fri) 11:30 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿April 1(Sat) 11:30 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿April 1(Sat) 17:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿April 2(Sun) 11:30 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿April 3(Mon) 18:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿April 4(Tue) 11:30 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿April 6(Thu) 18:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿April 8(Sat) 17:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿April 9(Sun) 11:30 Harumi (Kachidoki)
✿April 9(Sun) 17:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)

Back to previous schedule page

 

Booking and questions

Booking and contact form

* E-Mails will be answered between 10:00-19:00 (this is not an automatic booking service)

* If you do not receive any answer within 3 business days, please e-mail us to "info@amitatsu.jp" or e-mail to Booking form again.

* IMPORTANT: The booking will be complete only after we send you a confirmation of reservation e-mail.

メールで問い合わせ