Dinner cruise schedule (Second page) - Yakatabune AMITATSU / Dinner cruise Tokyo Asakusa & Daiba sightseeing

Departure schedule of a dinner cruise boat (Second page)

* Departure schedule for dinner cruise boats is available for the next 3 months.
* We operate cherry blossoms viewing cruises twice a day (daytime and nighttime).

Booking cart confirmation / change

  • : Available
  • : Only a few seats left
  • : Full(Waiting list)
Date Meeting time Boarding location Booking status
July 30(Sat) 17:45 Azumabashi (Asakusa)
August 6(Sat) 17:45 Azumabashi (Asakusa)
August 7(Sun) 17:45 Azumabashi (Asakusa)
August 11(Thu) 17:45 Azumabashi (Asakusa)
August 12(Fri) 18:45 Azumabashi (Asakusa)
August 14(Sun) 17:45 Harumi (Kachidoki)
August 27(Sat) 17:45 Azumabashi (Asakusa)
August 28(Sun) 17:45 Azumabashi (Asakusa)
September 23(Fri) 17:45 Azumabashi (Asakusa)
September 24(Sat) 17:45 Azumabashi (Asakusa)

Back to previous schedule page

 

Booking and questions

Booking and contact form

* E-Mails will be answered between 10:00-19:00 (this is not an automatic booking service)

* If you do not receive any answer within 3 business days, please e-mail us to "info@amitatsu.jp" or e-mail to Booking form again.

* IMPORTANT: The booking will be complete only after we send you a confirmation of reservation e-mail.

メールで問い合わせ